HomeNewsAcer Green Day 2022 to take place on August 24: Here's how...

Acer Green Day 2022 to take place on August 24: Here’s how to watch the live stream!

Acer Green Day 2022

The annual Acer Day celebration returned this year as usual with a special lineup of concerts, sales specials, prizes, and fun activities for everyone to enjoy. Making a “green mark” requires teamwork, which is why this year’s theme, “Make Your Green Mark,” emphasizes Acer’s concern for the environment by rekindling its enthusiasm for sustainable activities. Additionally, the firm declared a challenge “3 weeks. 21 challenges. 1 goal to rebuild the earth,” which encourages sustainability and working toward a greener planet, to the test.

According to research, it takes 21 days to create a habit. Acer started a 21-day plastic-free challenge to promote environmentally friendly behaviors and inspire people to lead sustainable lifestyles. More than 39,000 single-use plastic bags were cut out of use by more than 600 workers, including executives. 

The company goes on to say that they want all of our decisions to be responsible, both as a business and as people. Project Humanity is Acer’s global endeavor to improve the planet, which was introduced in 2017. Every employee should have the opportunity to voice their opinions and participate in the decisions we make. We want to make sure of that. Every choice matters, whether it has to do with the products we design, our partners, or the effectiveness of our operations.

Acer Green Day 2022

Join us as we share our ongoing progress on our journey towards a more sustainable future

  • Pacific Time: 5 PM, Aug 23 (UTC-7)
  • Taipei: 8 AM, Aug 24 (UTC+8)
  • Berlin: 2 AM, Aug 24 (UTC+2)
  • India: 5:30 AM, Aug 24 (GMT +5:30)

For more information about Acer Green Day 2022 – Click here


Follow Tech n Spice on TwitterFacebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the latest videos tech newsleakstips & tricks, top-notch gadget reviews of the most interesting releases, and some Automobile NewsAlso, follow us on Google News for the latest updates.


DisclosureSome of the links in the website are affiliate links, meaning that at no additional cost to you but, we will receive a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

FOLLOW US

8,306FansLike
1,026FollowersFollow
26FollowersFollow
1,960FollowersFollow
496FollowersFollow
16,500SubscribersSubscribe

Related Stories