HomeNewsSony revealed Play at Home program for 2021: 10 Free games to...

Sony revealed Play at Home program for 2021: 10 Free games to download!

Play at Home 2021

which hits March 25! PlayStation and some of our favorite indie partners are collaborating to provide more free games to explore while you’re staying safe and staying home The event began earlier this month with a free digital copy of 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for PS4 — and you can still get one until March 31, 2021, at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Starting April 19, 2021
Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition will be available for free download between April 19 8:00 p.m. PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST and May 14 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Play at Home

Until you can get your paws on Horizon Zero Dawn for free, Sony will provide you with a slew of other great games. Effective at 11 p.m. ET on March 25th;
✦ Abzû
✦ Enter the Gungeon
✦ Rez Infinite
✦ Subnautica
✦ The Witness
✦ Astro Bot Rescue Mission
✦ Moss
✦ Thumper
✦ Paper Beast
✦ Funimation / Wakanim

Oh, yes! In the coming weeks, the Play at Home programme will be ramping up!!!


Follow Tech n Spice on TwitterFacebook and subscribe to our YouTube channel for the latest videos tech newsleakstips & tricks, top-notch gadget reviews of the most interesting releases, and some Automobile NewsAlso, follow us on Google News for the latest updates.


DisclosureSome of the links in the website are affiliate links, meaning that at no additional cost to you but, we will receive a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

FOLLOW US

8,306FansLike
1,026FollowersFollow
24FollowersFollow
1,960FollowersFollow
478FollowersFollow
16,500SubscribersSubscribe

Related Stories